Sermons

Our sermons are audio recorded for your convenience, and are available to listen and/or download.


Choosing The Good Portion

Sunday 10/09/2017, by Associate Pastor Adam Clayton (11MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

Identity, Character & Hope

Sunday 03/09/2017, by Associate Pastor Adam Clayton (12.3MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

Unity In The Body Of Christ

Sunday 27/08/2017, by Senior Pastor Greg Carle (9.8MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

Running The Race

Sunday 20/08/2017, by Senior Pastor Greg Carle (11.6MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

Love & Betrayal

Sunday 23/07/2017, by Associate Pastor Adam Clayton (11.6MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

Living Before The World

Sunday 16/07/2017, by Senior Pastor Greg Carle (15.2MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

God’s Direction in Seasons of Life

Sunday 09/07/2017, by Greg Birch (8.3MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

To Love, Live & Lead

Sunday 02/07/2017, by Senior Pastor Greg Carle (9.4MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

Remember

Sunday 18/06/2017 (on MDBC's Anniversary), by Guest Speaker Colin Stoodley (from Colin Stoodley Consulting, Mission To Queensland, and Christian Heritage College) (23.6MB). Listen or Download ...
Read More

That Woman

Sunday 07/05/2017, by Guest Speaker Bob Rogers (from Global Interaction) (16MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More