Sermons

Our sermons are audio recorded for your convenience, and are available to listen and/or download.


You Are The Church

Sunday 29/03/2020, by Pastor Chris Downes (11MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" .pdf of the sermon Powerpoint/Slideshow can ...
Read More

Preparing For Easter – The 10 Commandments Part 2

Sunday 12/01/2020, by Pastor Chris Downes (17MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

Preparing For Easter – The 10 Commandments Part 1

Sunday 05/01/2020, by Pastor Chris Downes (15MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

Thankful

Sunday 29/12/2019, by Pastor Chris Downes (21MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

Joseph: The Forgotten Man Of Christmas Part 4

Sunday 22/12/2019, by Pastor Chris Downes (18MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

Joseph: The Forgotten Man Of Christmas Part 3

Sunday 15/12/2019, by Pastor Chris Downes (15MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

Joseph: The Forgotten Man Of Christmas Part 2

Sunday 08/12/2019, by Pastor Chris Downes (17MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

Consequences

Sunday 24/11/2019, by Pastor Chris Downes (19MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

Our God View, Our World View

Sunday 17/11/2019, by Pastor Chris Downes (16MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More

A Perfect Life

Sunday 10/11/2019, by Pastor Chris Downes (18MB). Listen or Download... Right click to download file and "Save Link As" ...
Read More